Skip to content
Top Menus

Hertfordshire 01923 672 676  |  0800 975 6296

Leading supplier of Limousines, Hummers,
executive vehicles & party buses

Get a quote

calculate

  • Fully Licenced
  • COIF Compliant
  • All Drivers CRB checked

Testimonials

At Absolute Style Limousines, we are proud to uphold our reputation as a leading provider of luxury car hire services, which is why we want to share our excellent reviews for all to see.
Have a look at our testimonials below to get an idea of what our customers have to say about us:

Dear ASL (Carey)

My name is Robert Kettle and I hired the Masarati to take my girlfriend and I into London for her birthday. I just wanted to write this email to express my absolute satisfaction at every aspect relating to my experience with ASL.

First of all my initial contact with Carey was exemplary, Carey was nothing but accommodating and helpful. My next experience with ASL was when the car turned up. It arrived on time and Stuart the driver was absolutely spot on. Smartly dressed and such a nice fella. The car itself looked immaculate. The ride into London was fantastic and was only improved by the offer of a glass of bubbly on the way. Stuart even pulled over half way to top up our glasses. We arrived at the London Eye after having a relaxing pleasurable journey.

In the evening we arranged pickup after the theatre, when we exited the theatre the car was waiting literally outside the front door. We was greeted by a different driver coincidentally also called Stuart.  This Stuart was also an absolute asset to the business, he was smartly dressed and completely polite and a joy to speak to. The driver home was again was fantastic.

To sum up, the experience we had with ASL was absolutely superb from start to finish. Both drivers are an asset to the business. It was actually far cheaper than the local competitors and for the future I will be going to only ASL. I will sing your praises to anyone else and of course come highly recommended by myself.

If there are any other places that would be useful for me to leave a review I will be happy to do so. Just let me know which ones.

Once again a massive thank you.

Rob kettle.

- Robert Kettle September 17th 2015


Brilliant service, hired a limo when I was in London earlier this month – couldn’t recommend this company more!

- Colin Andrews July 31st 2015


We hired a party bus for a ‘Girls Night Out’. Turned up right on time, driver was friendly and smart he also looked after us when we ‘lost’ some of our group. Cant recommend highly enough! :0)

- Sally Reynolds July 31st 2015


We hired a Limo from ASL for a works night out, I found the whole experience highly enjoyable and professional. Our driver was friendly, punctual and could not do enough for us. The Limo was well maintained and seemed of the highest quality. I would definitely use ASL again and recommend them to my friends.

- Paul Frank Clark July 31st 2015


We hired one of ASL’s Limos to take us to Royal Ascot last June. The driver was professional and the vehicle was immaculate. On arrival we were met by a representative and escorted over to their gazebo. All the staff were friendly and well organised. We will definitely be using them again.

- Will Kirby July 31st 2015


I want to thank brian for a wonderful journey to see michael buble. What a lovely man, both informative and courteous. you made our evening extra special

- Christine Mitchell December 26th 2014


We have used Absolute Style Limousines on several occasions, most recently we booked a limousine and Mercedes for our wedding. Both the lady who handled our booking and the driver on the day were friendly and efficient and the cars looked immaculate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Absolute Style.

- Jo Cheetham May 26th 2014


As a business professional based in Rickmansworth, to me this company ticks all the boxes of; style, comfort and professionalism. The drivers are always presentable and courteous and cars are immaculate. By far the best car/ chauffeur firm in and outside of London. Would thoroughly recommend!

- Aidan Cramer April 11th 2014


“The entire experience from the moment you answered my call to the moment the night ended was an extremely pleasant one. Not only were you and your chauffeur (Sergei) professionals to the highest caliber but the entire process was easy, straightforward and well managed. After having called numerous companies for quotations I was sold on ASL Hire services by your manner and extreme professionalism. The night couldn’t have been better. The driver was courteous and professional and also deserves due praise. I must stress that every individual who came on the night was taken back by the quality of the Hummer. The vehicle was well kept and the balloons added a personal touch to the interior. ASL hire services is a company I will most definitely recommend and use again. I would like to personally thank you Will for your patience and professionalism.”

- Tej Gor – Party Hummer Hire March 28th 2014


“Top service by your team this weekend. Limo was perfect – beautifully presented, wine was good and the service was spot on. Top marks for Sergei who did a wonderful job. I’m sure we will be using you again. Thanks again, great job.”

- DM March 23rd 2014


“We just wanted to thank you for starting our honeymoon off in such an amazing way, the Phantom was beautiful and we felt like everyone was looking at us as we pulled up at Heathrow we will certainly be treating ourselves to the car again on our 1st anniversary.”

- Chloe and Trevor Davis March 10th 2014


“My Hen Do was set off in style with a ASL Limousine organised by my hens it was such a lovely surprise and loved the bubbles and music on journey to Little Italy Soho… Thank You.”

- Chloe Willis February 1st 2014


“I just wanted to thank you for the fun night out in your party bus for my birthday the highlight had to be the dancing on the way home please apologise to Chris your driver!”

- Jenny Underwood August 16th 2013


“ASL were friendly, professional and could not do enough for our special day from organising matching ribbons and offering us a drive through Windsor where we were able to have photos of us outside Windsor Castle… Thank You”

- Jo and Phil Cheetham September 1st 2012


“ASL were an amazing part of our wedding, they arrived on time with a driver who was friendly and dressed to impress with his chauffer hat which matched the beautiful Beauford and he managed to keep us dry in the unexpected rain… thank you for helping make our day special and looking after us.”

- Zoe and Chris Raynsford August 14th 2012